Conseil d’administration


Conseil d'administration 2017-2018
 
 
 

Présidente * membre exécutif

Manon Lanneville
Ville de Varennes
175, rue Sainte-Anne
Varennes (Qc) J3X 1T5
Téléphone: 450-652-9888 p 501

                                                              


Vice-président * membre exécutif
 
Jocelyn Gauthier
Ville de Montréal
555, rue Chabanel Ouest
Montreal (Qc)
H2N 2H8
Téléphone: 514-872-6022
 
 

Secrétaire-trésorier * membre exécutif

Janique Letellier
Ville de Laval
4010, boul St-Martin Est
Laval (Qc)
H7V 3Z4
Téléphone: 450-662-4901
Cellulaire: 514-772-4503

 

Directeur région 01 
Bas–Saint-Laurent

Martin Gilbert
Ville de Matane
230, avenue Saint-Jérôme
Matane (Qc)
G4W 3A2
Téléphone: 418 562-2333 poste 2070
m.gilbert@ville.matane.qc.ca   

 * membre exécutif

 

Directrice région 02
Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

Guylaine Houde
Ville de Saguenay 
1910, rue du Centre
Jonquière, Québec
G7S 2X3
Téléphone: 418-698-3200 poste 4170
guylaine.houde@ville.saguenay.qc.ca

                            
 
 

Directrice région 03
Capitale-Nationale

Marie-Eve Therrien
Ville de Québec
1310, 1e avenue
Québec, Qc
G1L 3L1
Téléphone: 418 641-6101 poste 3610
marie-eve.therrien@ville.quebec.qc.ca


Directrice région 04
Mauricie

Estelle Paulhus
Ville de La Tuque
375, rue St-Joseph
La Tuque (Qc)
G9X 1L5
Téléphone : 819-523-8200 Poste 2701
Cellulaire: 819-676-6797
epaulhus@ville.latuque.qc.ca

 

 
 

Directrice région 05 
Estrie

Linda Gagnon
Ville de Magog
95, rue Merry Nord
Magog (Qc)
J1X 2E7
Téléphone: 819 843-4412
l.gagnon@ville.magog.qc.ca

Directeur région 06 
Montréal

Martin Savaria
Ville de Montréal
7500, avenue Goncourt
Montréal, Qc
H1K 3X9
Téléphone: 514 493-8206
msavaria@ville.montreal.qc.ca


 

Directeur région 07 
Outaouais

Marc Proulx
Ville de Gatineau
144, boul. de la l'Hôpital
Gatineau, Québec
J8T 7S9
819 243-2345 poste 2564
proulx.marc@gatineau.ca 

Directeur région 08 
Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Gérard Pâquet
Ville de Rouyn-Noranda
201, av. dallaire
Rouyn-Noranda (Qc)
J9C 5C3
Téléphone : 819-797-7110 P.7542
gerard.paquet@rouyn-noranda.ca

 

 

Directeur région 09 
Côte-Nord

Herman-Carl Gravel
Ville de Pointe-aux-Outardes
 82, rue Radisson
Pointe-aux-Outardes, Qc
G0H 1M0
Téléphone: 418 567-2177
hcarl.g@pointe-aux-outardes.ca

 

Directrice région 10 
Nord-du-Québec

Elizabeth Renaud
630, 3e rue
Chibougamau G8P 1P1
Tel : 418-748-2688 p 2252
cel 418-748-6572
elizabethr@ville.chibougamau.qc.ca


Directrice région 11 
Gaspésie-Iles-de-la-Madeleine

Lénie Lacasse
 Ville de Gaspé
25, rue de l’Hôtel-de-Ville
Gaspé (Québec) G4X 2A5
(418) 368-2104 poste 8527
(581) 887-2585 cell.

 

Directeur région 12 
Chaudière-Appalaches

Jean-François Roy
Ville Montmagny
143, rue St-Jean- Baptiste Est
Montmagny (Qc)
G5V 1K4
Téléphone: 418-248-3362 p.2110
Cellulaire: 418-234-6986
jean-francois.roy@ville.montmagny.qc.ca




 

Directeur région 13 
Laval

Sébastien Vallée
Ville de Laval
480, boulevard Armand-Frappier, C.P. 422, succursale Saint-Martin
Laval (Québec) H7V 3Z4
Tél. : 450-978-6888 poste 4361
s.vallee@laval.ca


 

Directrice région 14 
Lanaudière

Isabelle Champagne
Ville de Lavaltrie
1370, rue Notre-Dame
Lavaltrie (Québec) J5T 1M5
Tel. (450) 586-2921 p. 2235
Cel. (450) 368-0486

 

 

Directrice région 15 
Laurentides

Edith Proulx  
Muncipalité de Piedmont                   670, rue Principale
Piedmont (Qc) J0R 1K0
Téléphone: 450-227-1888 poste223
 
* membre exécutif 


Directrice région 16 
Montérégie

Michel Barbier
Ville de Saint-Lambert
 600, Avenue Oak
Saint-Lambert, Qc
J4P 2H3
Téléphone: 450 466-3887 poste 3346
michel.barbier@saint-lambert.ca


 

Directeur région 17 
Centre-du-Québec

Jonathan Guay
Ville de Drummondville
300, rue Cockburn
Drummondville, Qc
J2C 4L6
Téléphone: 819 478-6565
jguay@ville.drummondville.qc.ca